您現在觀看的常見問題與解答文章尚未被翻譯至您的語言。在翻譯完成之前,我們將顯示英文版供您參考

Deleting your save file

問題:

I would like to delete my save file to start a new game, how can I do this?

回答:


To delete your save file, follow the steps below for your platform:

PC
To delete your save file from the PC version of Assassin's Creed: Unity, please delete the 720 folder (Uplay) or 857 folder (Steam) found at the following location in your PC's file directory:
Uplay C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\savegames\[Uplay ID Number]\720
​Steam C:\Program Files (x86)\Ubisoft\Ubisoft Game Launcher\savegames\[Uplay ID Number]\857

Deleting the 720 or 857 file and launching the game again should allow you to start a new save game.

Please note that you may need to disable the cloud save functionality within Uplay to start a new save file without the old save file being re-downloaded and overwriting it. Find out more information in this article.

Now you can delete your save data and start a new save file. Once the new save file has been created and saved locally, you can re-enable the cloud save. The next time you launch the game with the cloud re-enabled, you will be prompted to choose between the local and cloud save file. Choose the local save file to upload that to the cloud so there will be no more save file conflicts.


Xbox One
To delete your save file from the Xbox One version of Assassin's Creed: Unity, please follow the steps outlined in the guide found on Microsoft's website.

PS4
To delete your save file from the PS4 version of Assassin's Creed: Unity, please follow the steps outlined in the Sony's user guide for system storage and for online storage

If you need any assistance regarding this process, do not hesitate to contact us

關聯平台

是否有幫助?

感謝您的回饋。 感謝您的回饋,很抱歉沒有幫助。
送出支援請求,讓我們瞭解如何幫助您。

相關常見問題與解答

您的語系區域沒有適合您搜尋條件的常見問題與解答,以下為來自其他語系地區的搜尋結果。