您現在觀看的常見問題與解答文章尚未被翻譯至您的語言。在翻譯完成之前,我們將顯示英文版供您參考

Multiplayer availability on WiiU

問題:

Why can I no longer connect to Multiplayer in this game?

回答:


We never take the decision to withdraw services for older Ubisoft games lightly. With new games appearing every year, player numbers for older titles gradually decrease until we are faced with the inevitable decision to retire the services. 
 
It is hard to see a well-loved title go and we fully understand how disappointing it can be. On the plus side, it allows us to pour our resources into creating exciting new experiences. We are happy to have fans that are as committed as you have been to our brands and titles and we hope that you'll find a recent or upcoming Ubisoft title that you can be equally passionate about. 
 
That said, the solo features of the game will remain available and you can still enjoy the game offline. We will list a few more details about the consequences below. 
 
The full list of all discontinued services can be located on this page. If you have questions about a particular game or your account, feel free to contact our support teams.

Thank you!
 
 
Here are a few details:
1. The multiplayer online services for this title will be shut down. However, the solo features will remain available.
2. In-game News and Player Stats services will be shut down.*
3. For Uplay enabled games:*
- The Uplay service will no longer be available for the game on consoles.
- Units (Uplay currency) and Actions for the game will be disabled. This means you will no longer be able to earn Units by completing Actions for the game.
- Rewards will be disabled in-game. You can still unlock them, but you will not receive them. If you unlock them after the closure of the online service for the game, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team to be refunded.
4. ULCs will be disabled. You will no longer be able to unlock them. On PC, ULCs will no longer be available, even if you have previously unlocked them. On consoles, ULCs will be available until you decide to reset your saved game files.*
5. Any in-game currency should be used within a 60-day period. We will not be able to offer refunds on unused in-game currency.
 
*Only relevant for games that include this function or feature.

關聯平台

是否有幫助?

感謝您的回饋。 感謝您的回饋,很抱歉沒有幫助。
送出支援請求,讓我們瞭解如何幫助您。