您現在觀看的常見問題與解答文章尚未被翻譯至您的語言。在翻譯完成之前,我們將顯示英文版供您參考

Deleting Save Files

問題:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

回答:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

關聯平台

是否有幫助?

感謝您的回饋。 感謝您的回饋,很抱歉沒有幫助。
送出支援請求,讓我們瞭解如何幫助您。