您所查看的常见问题尚未被翻译成中文。在完成翻译之前,我们将提供英文版供您参考

Deleting Save Files

问题:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

回答:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

相关平台

这对您有帮助吗?

感谢您的反馈。 感谢您的反馈。很抱歉我们没有能帮上忙。
提交一个工单 告诉我们需要什么帮助。