Ziyaret etmeye çalıştığınız SSS henüz bu dile tercüme edilmedi. Bu SSS'nin çevirisi kullanıma sunuluncaya kadar İngilizce versiyona sahip olursunuz.

Deleting Save Files

SORU:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

YANIT:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

İlgili Platformlar

BU İŞE YARADI MI?

Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Geribildiriminiz için teşekkürler. Yardımcı olamadığımız için üzgünüz.
Lütfen Bir destek talebi gönderin ve size nasıl yardımcı olabileceğimizi söyleyin.