หน้าคำถามที่พบบ่อยที่ท่านต้องการจะเปิดในขณะนี้ยังไม่รับการแปลเสร็จสมบูรณ์ เพราะฉะนั้นแล้วท่านจะถูกเชื่อมต่อไปยังหน้าเวอร์ชั่นภาษาอังกฤษจนกว่าการแปลของหน้านี้จะเสร็จสมบูรณ์

Assassin's Creed Odyssey - Saved games compatibility with UPLAY+

คำถาม:

Can I use my existing Assassin's Creed Odyssey saved games with UPLAY+?

คำตอบ:


When you subscribe to UPLAY+, you can continue using your existing Assassin's Creed: Odyssey saved games, but there are specific situations that could make the save game incompatible after unsubscribing from UPLAY+
 
Before going into the details, one step you can take to mitigate any issue is to make a backup of your save files.
 
When using an Assassin's Creed: Odyssey save files with the UPLAY+ edition of the game, all the Downloadable Content (DLC) included in the UPLAY+ edition is added to the save file. At this point, that save file will become incompatible with versions of the game that do not have the DLCs.
 
This means, if 
- you unsubscribe from UPLAY+ and 
- do not own the DLCs,
you will lose the progression you had in the UPLAY+ edition of the game.
 
If you find yourself in this situation, there are some options:
- If, at any point in the future, you get access to the DLCs (through owning the Season Pass, for example, or renewing your subscription), these save files will be usable again.
- If you have a save file that wasn't loaded and overwritten within the UPLAY+ edition of the game, you will be able to load this save (though your progression within the UPLAY+ edition of the game will be lost)

For any further questions, feel free to contact us

แพลตฟอร์มที่เกี่ยวข้อง

เป็นประโยชน์หรือไม่?

ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขอบคุณสำหรับความเห็นของคุณ ขออภัยที่เราไม่ได้ทำการช่วยเหลือ
กรุณาส่งใบซัพพอร์ตและแจ้งให้เราทราบว่าเราสามารถช่วยเหลือคุณได้อย่างไร