Vanliga frågor som du försöker besöka har ännu inte översatts för det här språket. Du presenteras med den engelska versionen tills översättningen av denna FAQ har gjorts tillgänglig

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

FRÅGA:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

SVAR:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Tillhörande Plattformar

Hjälpte detta?

Tack för din feedback. Tack för din feedback. Beklagar att det inte hjälpte.
Vänligen skicka in en supportförfrågan och berätta hur vi kan hjälpa till.