Статья FAQ, которую Вы желаете посетить, еще не переведена на русский язык. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с англоязычной версией статьи. Мы опубликуем перевод статьи в скором времени. Благодарим Вас за понимание

Cancelling your UPLAY+ subscription

ВОПРОС:

How can I cancel my UPLAY+ subscription?

ОТВЕТ:


If you decide to cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the very last day of the current month you paid for and you will not be charged for the following month.

You can cancel at any time, without any need for notice. After this day, the subscription will be cancelled and will not renew itself.

If you have already received an invoice with details about your next payment, this means that your subscription has been renewed for the following month.

In this instance, this payment may still be processed with the billing information you initially provided, even if you cancel your subscription or delete your Ubisoft account. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again after this last payment.

Please note that following your UPLAY+ order confirmation, it could take up to 2 hours before you can cancel your UPLAY+ subscription. 

To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

Ubisoft Store
• Access My Subscription page
 
User-added image

• Click on Cancel Membership
• You'll be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 

User-added image
 
• Clicking on Yes, Cancel my Subscription will allow you to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


Uplay
• Click your account name in the top right hand corner of the application
• From the menu, select Account Information
 
User-added image

• Locate the UPLAY+ section and click on Manage. You'll be redirected to the My Subscription page in your browser.
• Click on Cancel Membership
• You will be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 
 
User-added image
 
• Click on Yes, Cancel my Subscription to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


In the case of games that only feature local saving, progression will be lost if you unsubscribe and uninstall the game. You will find more details in our cloud saving and premium content articles. 

Have a look at our UPLAY+ section if you have any other questions about this service. 

For any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us

Для платформ

БЫЛА ЛИ СТАТЬЯ ВАМ ПОЛЕЗНОЙ?

Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Нам очень жаль, что предоставленные рекомендации не помогли разрешить возникшее затруднение.
Пожалуйста, создайте обращение и уточните чем мы можем Вам помочь

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СТАТЬИ FAQ

По Вашему запросу статей FAQ не найдено для Вашего региона. Однако, мы нашли похожие статьи в другом регионе.