O FAQ que você está tentando visitar ainda não foi traduzido para este idioma. Você está sendo apresentado com a versão em inglês até a tradução desta FAQ for disponibilizada.

Cancelling your UPLAY+ subscription

QUESTÃO:

How can I cancel my UPLAY+ subscription?

RESPOSTA:



If you decide to cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the very last day of the current month you paid for and you will not be charged for the following month.

You can cancel at any time, without any need for notice. After this day, the subscription will be cancelled and will not renew itself.

If you have already received an invoice with details about your next payment, this means that your subscription has been renewed for the following month.

In this instance, this payment may still be processed with the billing information you initially provided, even if you cancel your subscription or delete your Ubisoft account. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again after this last payment.

Please note that following your UPLAY+ order confirmation, it could take up to 2 hours before you can cancel your UPLAY+ subscription. 

To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

Ubisoft Store
• Access My Subscription page
 
User-added image

• Click on Cancel Membership
• You'll be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 

User-added image
 
• Clicking on Yes, Cancel my Subscription will allow you to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


Uplay
• Click your account name in the top right hand corner of the application
• From the menu, select Account Information
 
User-added image

• Locate the UPLAY+ section and click on Manage. You'll be redirected to the My Subscription page in your browser.
• Click on Cancel Membership
• You will be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 
 
User-added image
 
• Click on Yes, Cancel my Subscription to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


In the case of games that only feature local saving, progression will be lost if you unsubscribe and uninstall the game. You will find more details in our cloud saving and premium content articles. 

Have a look at our UPLAY+ section if you have any other questions about this service. 

For any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us


Plataformas Associado

ISSO FOI ÚTIL?

Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Obrigada pelo seu Feedback. Desculpe se não foi possvele ajuda lo.
Por favor envie um bilhete e nos informe como podemos ajuda lo.

FAQs RELACIONADOS

Infelizmente, não existem FAQs/PERGUNTAS FREQUENTES no seu idioma para este critério de busca. Aqui estão algumas perguntas frequentes em inglês que podem ajudar: