De FAQ die u probeert te bezoeken is nog niet vertaald voor deze taal. U wordt de Engelse versie aangeboden tot de vertaling van deze FAQ beschikbaar is gesteld

Deleting Save Files

VRAAG:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

ANTWOORD:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

Aanverwante Platforms

Was dit behulpzaam?

Bedankt voor uw Feedback. Bedankt voor uw Feedback. Sorry dat het niet geholpen heeft.
Zend ons alstublieft een ondersteunings aanvraag en vertel ons waarmee we u kunnen helpen.