지금 보려고 하시는 FAQ는 한글로 번역 되어 있지 않습니다. 본 FAQ의 한글 번역이 준비되기 전까지 영문 버전으로 표시됩니다

Cancelling your UPLAY+ subscription

질문:

How can I cancel my UPLAY+ subscription?

답변:


If you decide to cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the very last day of the current month you paid for and you will not be charged for the following month.

You can cancel at any time, without any need for notice. After this day, the subscription will be cancelled and will not renew itself.

If you have already received an invoice with details about your next payment, this means that your subscription has been renewed for the following month.

In this instance, this payment may still be processed with the billing information you initially provided, even if you cancel your subscription or delete your Ubisoft account. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again after this last payment.

Please note that following your UPLAY+ order confirmation, it could take up to 2 hours before you can cancel your UPLAY+ subscription. 

To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

Ubisoft Store
• Access My Subscription page
 
User-added image

• Click on Cancel Membership
• You'll be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 

User-added image
 
• Clicking on Yes, Cancel my Subscription will allow you to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


Uplay
• Click your account name in the top right hand corner of the application
• From the menu, select Account Information
 
User-added image

• Locate the UPLAY+ section and click on Manage. You'll be redirected to the My Subscription page in your browser.
• Click on Cancel Membership
• You will be redirected to another page where you will find the confirmation button at the bottom of the page. 
 
User-added image
 
• Click on Yes, Cancel my Subscription to confirm the cancellation process. 

Once cancelled, the button Cancel Membership on My Subscription should have disappeared. Your subscription status will remain as Active until the end of the subscription period. 


In the case of games that only feature local saving, progression will be lost if you unsubscribe and uninstall the game. You will find more details in our cloud saving and premium content articles. 

Have a look at our UPLAY+ section if you have any other questions about this service. 

For any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us

연관된 플랫폼

도움이 되셨습니까?

피드백을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 의견에 감사 드립니다. 도움을 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
문의를 남겨 어떤 도움이 필요한지 알려 주시기 바랍니다.

관련된 자주 묻는 질문

고객님의 지역에는 선택하신 게임 혹은 플랫폼에 대한 자주 묻는 질문이 존재하지 않으며, 그 외에 이러한 질문이 있습니다.