지금 보려고 하시는 FAQ는 한글로 번역 되어 있지 않습니다. 본 FAQ의 한글 번역이 준비되기 전까지 영문 버전으로 표시됩니다

Multiplayer availability on Xbox 360

질문:

Why can I no longer connect to Multiplayer in this game?

답변:


We never take the decision to withdraw services for older Ubisoft games lightly. With new games appearing every year, player numbers for older titles gradually decrease until we are faced with the inevitable decision to retire the services. 
 
It is hard to see a well-loved title go and we fully understand how disappointing it can be. On the plus side, it allows us to pour our resources into creating exciting new experiences. We are happy to have fans that are as committed as you have been to our brands and titles and we hope that you'll find a recent or upcoming Ubisoft title that you can be equally passionate about. 
 
That said, the solo features of the game will remain available and you can still enjoy the game offline. We will list a few more details about the consequences below. 
 
The full list of all discontinued services can be located on this page. If you have questions about a particular game or your account, feel free to contact our support teams.

Thank you!
 
 
Here are a few details:
1. The multiplayer online services for this title will be shut down. However, the solo features will remain available.
2. In-game News and Player Stats services will be shut down.*
3. For Uplay enabled games:*
- The Uplay service will no longer be available for the game on consoles.
- Units (Uplay currency) and Actions for the game will be disabled. This means you will no longer be able to earn Units by completing Actions for the game.
- Rewards will be disabled in-game. You can still unlock them, but you will not receive them. If you unlock them after the closure of the online service for the game, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team to be refunded.
4. ULCs will be disabled. You will no longer be able to unlock them. On PC, ULCs will no longer be available, even if you have previously unlocked them. On consoles, ULCs will be available until you decide to reset your saved game files.*
5. Any in-game currency should be used within a 60-day period. We will not be able to offer refunds on unused in-game currency.

*Only relevant for games that include this function or feature.

연관된 플랫폼

도움이 되셨습니까?

피드백을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 의견에 감사 드립니다. 도움을 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
문의를 남겨 어떤 도움이 필요한지 알려 주시기 바랍니다.

관련된 자주 묻는 질문

고객님의 지역에는 선택하신 게임 혹은 플랫폼에 대한 자주 묻는 질문이 존재하지 않으며, 그 외에 이러한 질문이 있습니다.