지금 보려고 하시는 FAQ는 한글로 번역 되어 있지 않습니다. 본 FAQ의 한글 번역이 준비되기 전까지 영문 버전으로 표시됩니다

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

질문:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

답변:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


연관된 플랫폼

도움이 되셨습니까?

피드백을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 의견에 감사 드립니다. 도움을 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
문의를 남겨 어떤 도움이 필요한지 알려 주시기 바랍니다.