アクセスしようとしたFAQは日本語に翻訳されていないので、英語のFAQが表示されます

Deleting Save Files

質問:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

答え:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

関連するプラットフォーム

参考になりましたか?

フィードバックありがとうございます。 フィードバックありがとうございます。お力になれず申し訳ありません。
サポートチケットに投稿 して、どのような状況か教えてください。