A Gyakori Kérdés amelyet megpróbálsz megtekinteni még nem lett erre a nyelvre lefordítva. Amíg a cikk fordítása nem elérhető, egy angol verzióval szolgálunk

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

KÉRDÉS:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

VÁLASZ:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Kapcsolódó platformok

EZ HASZNOS VOLT?

Köszönjük visszajelzésed Köszönjük visszajelzésed, sajnáljuk hogy ez nem műküdött.
Kérlek küldj be egy hibajegyet és mondd el hogy segíthetünk.