La FAQ que vous essayez de visiter n'est pas encore traduite pour cette langue. Nous vous présentons la version anglaise jusqu'à ce que la traduction de cette FAQ soit mise à disposition.

How Can I Clear My Saved Data?

QUESTION:

How can I clear the saved data in the game?

RÉPONSE:


To completely clear your game data: 
  1. Start the game
  2. when you get to the screen that has the two options Daily Session and Backpack choose Backpack
  3. Press on the blue arrow that is at the bottom of the touch screen to scroll through the options.
  4. You will see Options as one of the selections, choose this.
  5. Three down the next list you will see Erase All.
  6. Select this and it will give the choice on clearing all data.

Platformes Affectées

EST-CE QUE CELA VOUS A AIDÉ?

Merci de votre feedback. Merci de votre feedback. Nous vous présentons nos excuses que cela ne vous a pas aidé.
Veuillez nous envoyer un billet de support afin qu'on puisse vous aider.