Usein kysytyt kysymykset, joita yrität vierailla, ei ole vielä käännetty tälle kielelle. Olet esillä englanninkielisessä versiossa, kunnes tämä FAQ-käännös on saatavana

Multiplayer availability on PC

KYSYMYS:

Why can I no longer connect to Multiplayer in this game?

VASTAUS:


We never take the decision to withdraw services for older Ubisoft games lightly. With new games appearing every year, player numbers for older titles gradually decrease until we are faced with the inevitable decision to retire the services. 
 
It is hard to see a well-loved title go and we fully understand how disappointing it can be. On the plus side, it allows us to pour our resources into creating exciting new experiences. We are happy to have fans that are as committed as you have been to our brands and titles and we hope that you'll find a recent or upcoming Ubisoft title that you can be equally passionate about. 
 
That said, the solo features of the game will remain available and you can still enjoy the game offline. We will list a few more details about the consequences below. 

The full list of all discontinued services can be located on this page. If you have questions about a particular game or your account, feel free to contact our support teams

Thank you!
 
 
Here are a few details:
1. The multiplayer online services for this title will be shut down. However, the solo features will remain available.
2. In-game News and Player Stats services will be shut down.*
3. For Uplay enabled games:*
- The Uplay service will no longer be available for the game on consoles.
- Units (Uplay currency) and Actions for the game will be disabled. This means you will no longer be able to earn Units by completing Actions for the game.
- Rewards will be disabled in-game. You can still unlock them, but you will not receive them. If you unlock them after the closure of the online service for the game, please feel free to contact our Customer Support team to be refunded.
4. ULCs will be disabled. You will no longer be able to unlock them. On PC, ULCs will no longer be available, even if you have previously unlocked them. On consoles, ULCs will be available until you decide to reset your saved game files.*
5. Any in-game currency should be used within a 60-day period. We will not be able to offer refunds on unused in-game currency.
 
*Only relevant for games that include this function or feature.

Liittyvät alustat

OLIKO TÄSTÄ APUA?

Kiitos palautteestasi. Kiitos palautteestasi. Pahoillani, että ei auttanut.
Lähetä tukipyynnön ja kerro meille miten voimme auttaa sinua.