El FAQ que usted está intentando visitar todavía no ha sido traducido para este idioma. Se le está presentando la versión en inglés hasta que la traducción de esta FAQ se haya hecho disposible.

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

PREGUNTA:

How do I delete a saved game file?

RESPUESTA :


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Plataformas Asociadas

¿LE AYUDÓ ESTO?

Gracias por sus comentarios. Gracias por sus comentarios. Lamentamos que eso no haya ayudado.
Por favor, envíe una consulta de soporte y cuéntenos en qué podemos ayudarle.