El FAQ que usted está intentando visitar todavía no ha sido traducido para este idioma. Se le está presentando la versión en inglés hasta que la traducción de esta FAQ se haya hecho disposible.

How Can I Clear My Saved Data?

PREGUNTA:

How can I clear the saved data in the game?

RESPUESTA :


To completely clear your game data: 
  1. Start the game
  2. when you get to the screen that has the two options Daily Session and Backpack choose Backpack
  3. Press on the blue arrow that is at the bottom of the touch screen to scroll through the options.
  4. You will see Options as one of the selections, choose this.
  5. Three down the next list you will see Erase All.
  6. Select this and it will give the choice on clearing all data.

Plataformas Asociadas

¿LE AYUDÓ ESTO?

Gracias por sus comentarios. Gracias por sus comentarios. Lamentamos que eso no haya ayudado.
Por favor, envíe una consulta de soporte y cuéntenos en qué podemos ayudarle.