Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

QUESTION:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay PC?

ANSWER:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay PC and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.