How Do I Delete a Profile?

QUESTION:

I cannot seem to find a way to delete the profiles and start a new game. How do I do that?

ANSWER:


To delete a profile: 

  1. When you first start the game, you will come to the profile screen. You will see three profile slots available.
  2. With the stylus, touch the profile that you want deleted once. You will now see a trash can icon on the left side of the selected profile.
  3. Choosing this icon will give you the option to delete that profile.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

Unfortunately, no FAQs exist in your language for this search criteria. Here are some English FAQs that may help: