You will receive detailed terms and conditions of the account deletion in the email response sent to you after submitting your request. Below you will find the most important consequences of deleting your Ubisoft account.
- The keys linked to your account will be deactivated and become unusable.
- All 3rd Party accounts (like Xbox LIVE, PSN, WiiU and Facebook) linked to your Ubisoft account will be unlinked.
- You will be unable to access any content you have purchased in any online games or through Ubisoft services.
- You will only be able to contact the support through a new Ubisoft account.
Things to remember:
- In order to make sure that your account will not be deleted accidentally, you will receive a final confirmation that must be accepted before the process will be started
Once the deletion process has been completed, it will not be possible to recover your account.