You are currently viewing a North American article. Please note the information might not apply to other countries. You can check the availability of an article for your country on this topic by clicking on the flag on the top left corner.

Deleting Save Files

QUESTION:

Is it possible to restart the game from scratch?

ANSWER:


In The Crew, your progress isn't saved locally but server-side, and those save files are not available. For this reason, it's not possible to delete the save files to completely reset your progression.

That said, you are able to replay any mission you've come across during your game.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.